DATABASE of HUMAN CNVs

based on build 37 (hg19)

A tool to compare CNVs identified in patients with ID

 hosted by  IRCCS OASI Maria SS.  Troina

This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome

CN-LOH TRACK now available for input

Go to build 36 version

N° of CNVs                      

Number of arrays               

Number of causative CNVs  


Involved centers 

Lab code Affiliazione Contatti
Ancona  Laboratorio di Genetica Medica SOS Malattie Rare e Citogenetica- SOD Clinica Pediatrica Resp.Dott.ssa Anna Ficcadenti Direttore della SOD Clinica Pediatrica: Prof. Orazio Gabrielli Azienda Osp. Ospedali riuniti"Umberto I, Lancisi,Torrette,Salesi" via Corridoni 11 60100 Ancona  Anna Maria Ciaschini amciaschini@gmail.com 
Atene  Eurogenetica S.A, Athens-Thessaloniki, Greece  Manolakos Emmanouil emanolakosgr@yahoo.gr 
Bambino_Gesu  Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù IRCCS, Struttura Semplice di Citogenetica e Genetica Molecolare, Servizio di Anatomia Patologica - Dipartimento dei Laboratori  Adriano Angioni adriano.angioni@opbg.net Cecilia Surace cecilia.surace@opbg.net Pietro Sirleto pietro.sirleto@opbg.net. 
Bari  Unità Operativa di Genetica Medica, Ospedale Di Venere - ASL Bari , via Di Venere - 70012 Bari  Mattia Gentile mattiagentile@libero.it 
Benevento  A.O.R.N. "Gaetano Rummo" U.O.C. di Genetica Medica S.S. di Citogenetica Medica e Genetica Molecolare Via dell'Angelo, 1 I-82100 Benevento, Italia Tel. e fax: +39 0824 57335  Fortunato Lonardo fortunato.lonardo@ao-rummo.it 
Bergamo  USD Laboratorio di Genetica Medica , Azienda ospedaliera HPG23 Bergamo  Barbara Facchinetti bfacchinetti@hpg23.it 
Besta  Lab. Patologia Clinica e Genetica Medica, Servizio di Citogenetica, Fondazione I.R.C.C.S. Istituto Neurologico “C. Besta”, Via Celoria, 11, 20136 Milano  Francesca L. Sciacca fsciacca@istituto-besta.it Ugo de Grazia degrazia.u@istituto-besta.it Ambra Rizzo rizzo.a@istituto-besta.it 
Binaghi_Cagliari  Laboratorio di Citogenetica, Struttura Complessa di Genetica Medica, Presidio Ospedaliero R Binaghi, ASL8 Cagliari  Carlo Carcassi carcassi@unica.it Roberta Murru robertamurru@tiscali.it 
Biometr_Mi  Dipartimento di Biotecnologie Mediche e Medicina Traslazionale, Università degli Studi di Milano, Via G.B. Viotti, 3/5 20133 Milano  Paola Riva paola.riva@unimi.it 
Bologna  Laboratorio di Genetica Medica Dipartimento di Scienze Mediche e Chirurgiche, Policlinico S.Orsola-Malpighi, Pad. 11, Via Massarenti 9 - 40138 Bologna  Pamela Magini pamela.magini@unibo.it Marco Seri marco.seri@unibo.it 
Brescia  Laboratorio di Citogenetica e Genetica Molecolare, Sez. Biologia e Genetica , Università degli studi di Brescia,Viale Europa 11, 25100 Brescia  Giovanna Piovani piovani@med.unibs.it 
Cagliari  Laboratorio Citogenetica Ospedale Regionale per le Microcitemie Cagliari Tel.0706095523  Daniela Gasperini dgasperi@mcweb.unica.it. 
Catania  Genetica Medica, Università di Catania Via S. Sofia78 95123 Catania  Teresa Mattina mattina@unict.it Marco Fichera marco.fichera@unict.it 
Catanzaro  U.O. di Pediatria Universitaria - Centro Regionale Pediatria Genetica e Malattie Rare Dipartimento di Medicina Clinica e Sperimentale - Università "Magna Graecia" di Catanzaro Azienda Ospedaliera Pugliese Ciaccio Viale Pio X 88100 CATANZARO (CZ)  Daniela Concolino dconcolino@unicz.it Francesca Scionti f_scionti@libero.it 
Cervello  UOC di Ematologia per le Malattie Rare del Sangue e degli Organi Ematopoietici, Laboratorio di Diagnostica per le Malattie Rare. AOOR Villa Sofia Cervello, Palermo  Antonino Giambona a.giambona@villasofia.it Margerita Vinciguerra m.vinciguerra@campuscutino.it 
Cesena  UO di Genetica Medica della AUSL Unica della Romagna, Cesena  Alberto Sensi asensi@ausl-cesena.emr.it Anna Maria Innoceta aminnoceta@ausl-cesena.emr.it 
Chieti  ASL2 Chieti - UOC di Genetica Medica  Giandomenico Palka gdpalka@unich.it Melissa Alfonsi melissa.alfonsi@gmail.com 
Citogenetica_Bergamo  USSD Laboratorio di Genetica Medica sezione di Citogenetica dell' Azienda ospedaliera Ospedali Riuniti di Bergamo  Barbara Facchinetti bfacchinetti@ospedaliriuniti.bergamo.it Ursula Giussani ugiussani@ospedaliriuniti.bergamo.it 
Como  Struttura Operativa Semplice Interdipartimentale Laboratorio di Genetica Az. Ospedaliera Sant' Anna di Como Via Ravona, 20 – 22020 Como  Piergiorgio Modena piergiorgio.modena@hsacomo.org Carolina Giudici carolina.giudici@hsacomo.org 
Cremona  Servizio di Genetica A.O. Istituti Ospitalieri di Cremona Viale Concordia 1 26100 Cremona  Ugo Cavallari u.cavallari@ospedale.cremona.it Sara Teodoldi sara.tedoldi@gmail.com 
Fatebenefratelli  Ospedale San Pietro Fatebenefratelli - Centro di Ricerca Scientifica - Unità di Genetica Medica Roma  Viola Alesi viola83a@hotmail.com 
Ferrara  Laboratorio di Citogenetica Prenatale Postnatale U.O Genetica Medica Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria " Arcispedale Sant'anna" Ferrara  Barbara Buldrini b.buldrini@ospfe.it 
Firenze  SOD Diagnostica Genetica. AOU Careggi, Firenze  Francesca Torricelli torricellif@aou-careggi.toscana.it pescuccic@aou-careggi.toscana.it 
Genimed  Laboratorio Citotest – Consorzio Genimed Via della Provvidenza, 202 - angolo Via Sicilia, 135030 - Sarmeola di Rubano (PD)  Laura Cardarelli laura.cardarelli@gmail.com Elisa Nalesso elisa.nalesso@unipd.it 
Genova  S.C. Laboratorio di Genetica Umana E.O. Ospedali Galliera Genova  Michela Malacarne michela.malacarne@galliera.it 
Per page: index.php?NewGrid1Page=2  

  
Chromosome                 Start                           Stop